The Nights He Came Home – A Halloween Retrospective (Halloween 2015)

Our first month of Horror-focused articles for October is lead by my look back at the original Halloween films, The Nights He Came Home. In this special column I review all eight films in the original franchise. You’ll see discussions of each film’s stars, directors, and my thoughts on each of these beloved slasher classics. New articles will be appearing every Monday and Thursday.

This column ran from 01 October 2015 – 25 October 2015.

Part I: Halloween (1978)
Part II: Halloween II (1981)
Part III: Halloween III: Season of the Witch (1982)
Part IV: Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (1988)
Part V: Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (1989)
Part VI: Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers (1995)
Part VII: Halloween H20: 20 Years Later (1998)
Part VIII: Halloween: Resurrection (2002)