IT’S ALIVE! The Universal Monsters Saga (Chronological Order)

Below you will find an archive of this special column series ordered in the order in which they appeared. The intention of this is to give a chronological story of Universal horror, depicting it in its own time and within the issues of the era.

A Personal Introduction

1. The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1923)
2. The Phantom of the Opera (1925)
3. The Cat and the Canary (1927)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s